ZSI: Zoo Scene Investigation Overnight

Participants will examine the scene of the crime as they work together to solve a Zoo mystery. We will break out the magnifying glasses, follow footprints, and interview a couple of key suspects in this zany and fun search for the truth.

Included in the ZSI Overnight:

  • Behind-the-scenes in Cats or another area
  • Live animal visit
  • Night-time scavenger hunt in African Savanna and Asian Forest
  • Late night pizza snack
  • Craft - pillowcase souvenir
  • Sleep in the Education Complex
  • Continental breakfast
  • Next day's admission to the Zoo (only good for that day regardless of weather)

Dates Available
Through August 2014

 
Availability

Friday, June 6 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Saturday, June 7 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Saturday, June 21 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Saturday, July 5 16 spaces available for
a Girl Scout group
Friday, July 18 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Saturday, August 2 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Friday, August 8 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Friday, August 15 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Saturday, August 16 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Saturday, August 23 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Friday, August 29 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces
Saturday, August 30 Minimum of 24,
Maximum of 60 spaces